Mwalimu Towers, 1st Floor, Hill Ln, Nairobi

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact: 0799 016630


[bt_bb_floating_element vertical_position=”top” horizontal_position=”right” lazy_load=”no” animation_style=”ease_out” animation_delay=”default” animation_duration=”default” animation_speed=”0.6″ background_image=”” inline_css_style=”width: 124px; height: 124px; border-radius: 50%; box-shadow: 0 1.25em 4.5em rgba(0,0,0,.1);” responsive=”” publish_datetime=”” expiry_datetime=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=”margin: 6em -8vw 0 0; z-index: -1;” background_color=”#ffffff”][/bt_bb_floating_element]
Commissioner C.S. Sharon Kisire, FIHRM
Chairperson of HRMPEB
binary comment
CHRP. Margaret Nguu
A.g Secretary/Chief Executive Officer of HRMPEB
Mr. Emmanuel Mulwa
Member representing the Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development (KICD)
CHRP. Aden Mohamed
CHRP. Aden Mohamed
Mr. Jacob Omullo
Member representing KNEC
Dr.Gladys Asuga, Ph.D
Member representing ministry of public service
Prof .Hazel Gachunga, Ph.D
Member Representing the Institute of Human Resource Management (IHRM)
Mr. Samwel Kaumba
Member representing Attorney General
Follow by Email